Skip to main content


  • U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren

    Michelle Wu has always been a fighter—as one of my students, and now as a Boston city councilor. Bostonians can count on Michelle’s bold, progressive leadership.

  • Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley

    Michelle has a passion for service and a vision for our city that is grounded in her own lived experience and belief in the transformative potential of policy. At this pivotal moment in our city’s history, we need bold leadership — that’s why I’m so proud to endorse Michelle’s candidacy for Mayor.

  • Mayor Kim Janey

    I’ve worked closely with Michelle Wu on the City Council, and I believe she is the candidate with the record and the values to not only protect the progress we have made, but build upon it to create a city that is more equitable, just, and resilient.

Advocacy Organizations and Unions

Elected Officials

  • U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren

  • U.S. Senator Ed Markey

  • Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley

  • Mayor Kim Janey

  • Boston City Councilor Lydia Edwards

  • Boston City Councilor Liz Breadon

  • Sheriff Steven W. Tompkins

  • State Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz

  • Boston City Councilor Ricardo Arroyo

  • MA State Rep. Liz Miranda

  • MA State Rep. Aaron Michlewitz

  • MA State Rep. Mike Moran

  • State Senator Sal DiDomenico

  • Suffolk County Register of Probate Felix D. Arroyo

  • Former State Rep. Byron Rushing

  • Former City Councilor Tito Jackson

  • Clerk Michael J. Donovan

  • State Senator Julian Cyr

  • MA State Rep. Tram Nguyen

  • MA State Rep. Andy Vargas

  • MA State Rep. Tommy Vitolo

  • MA State Rep. Tami Gouveia

  • MA State Rep. Jay Livingstone

  • Former State Senator Ben Downing

  • MA State Rep. Maria Robinson

  • State Senator Jamie Eldridge

  • State Senator Eric Lesser

  • State Senator Becca Rausch

  • MA State Rep. Vanna Howard

  • MA State Rep. Christine Barber

  • MA State Rep. Sean Garballey

  • MA State Rep. Mike Connolly

  • MA State Rep. Adrian Madaro

  • MA State Rep. Jack Patrick-Lewis

  • Former State Rep. Charlotte Golar Richie

  • Former State Rep. Paul Demakis

  • Select Board Member Raul Fernandez (Brookline)

  • Councilor Jivan Sobrinho-Wheeler (Cambridge)

  • Councilor Quinton Zondervan (Cambridge)

  • Councilor Judith Garcia (Chelsea)

  • Councilor Stephanie Martins (Everett)

  • Councilor Vesna Nuon (Lowell)

  • Councilor Ryan O’Malley (Malden)

  • Councilor Holly Ryan (Newton)

  • Councilor Helen Moon (Pittsfield)

  • Councilor Ben Ewen-Campen (Somerville)

  • Councilor Ian Cain (Quincy)

  • Councilor Caroline Bays (Watertown)

  • Councilman John Goncalves (Providence)

  • School Committee Member Benjamin Bloomenthal (Acton)

Community Leaders

  • Jay Gonzalez (2018 Democratic Nominee for Governor, MA)

  • Sara Nelson (International President of the Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO)

  • Quentin Palfrey (Former Democratic Lt. Governor Nominee)